7 Chakras Color Laser Engraved Selenite Bar


Balance your chakras while charging your crystals with our newest selenite bar with chakra colors! Each one of the chakra symbols are laser engraved in vivid color to help you align your crystals to each color and give them a recharge. Selenite is a great stone to cleanse/recharge your crystals monthly. Selenite itself does not need to be charged. 

7 Chakra Colors are:

Dk Purple: Crown chakra 

Lt Purple: Third Eye chakra

Blue: Throat Chakra

Green: Heart Chakra

Yellow: Solor Plexus Chakra

Orange: Sacral Chakra

Red: Root Chakra

Made in Morrocco

7 Chakras Color Laser Engraved Selenite Bar


Use coupon code WELCOME10 for 10% off your first order.


No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty